You are here: Home / People / Master's Students

Master's Students

Lara Barrett

Lara Barrett

Advisor: Biggs
Office: N/A
Email:

Benjamin Downing

Benjamin Downing

Advisor: Biggs
Office: N/A
Email: bdowning@sdsu.edu

Rodney Feddema

Rodney Feddema

Advisor: Biggs
Office: Storm Hall 306D
Email: rfeddema@sdsu.edu

Falisha Field

Falisha Field

Advisor: Jankowski
Office: N/A
Email: ffield@sdsu.edu

Haihong Huang

Haihong Huang

Advisor: Tsou
Office: N/A
Email: hhuang4@sdsu.edu

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

Advisor: Biggs
Office: N/A
Email: sajones@sdsu.edu

Leilani Konrad

Leilani Konrad

Advisor: Levine
Office: Storm Hall 304A
Email: lkonrad@sdsu.edu

Joel Kramer

Joel Kramer

Advisor: Biggs
Office: Storm Hall 306D
Email: jbkramer@sdsu.edu

Melanie Lopez

Melanie Lopez

Advisor: Bosco
Office: Storm Hall 309D
Email: mmlopez2@sdsu.edu

Judy Mak

Judy Mak

Advisor: An
Office: Storm Hall 306D
Email: jmak@sdsu.edu

Garrett McGurk

Garrett McGurk

Advisor: Biggs
Office: Storm Hall
Email: gmcgurk@sdsu.edu

Deborah Milam

Deborah Milam

Advisor: Nara
Office: N/A
Email: dmilam@sdsu.edu

Corrie Monteverde

Corrie Monteverde

Advisor: De Sales
Office: Storm Hall 309D
Email: cmonteverde@sdsu.edu

Kristen Monteverde

Kristen Monteverde

Advisor: Nara
Office: N/A
Email: kmonteverde@sdsu.edu

Elliot Pearson

Elliot Pearson

Advisor: Aitken
Office: N/A
Email: epearson@mail.sdsu.edu

Stefany Pickett Corona

Stefany Pickett Corona

Advisor: Tsou
Office: N/A
Email: spickettcorona@sdsu.edu

Matthew Plummer

Matthew Plummer

Advisor: Stow
Office: Storm Hall 303A
Email: mplummer@sdsu.edu

David Rother

David Rother

Advisor: De Sales
Office: Storm Hall 303A
Email: drother@sdsu.edu

Gavin Schag

Gavin Schag

Advisor: Stow
Office: Storm Hall 304D
Email: gschag@sdsu.edu

Timothy Schempp

Tim Schempp

Advisor: Skupin
Office: Storm Hall 304D
Email: tschempp@sdsu.edu

Alyson Scurlock

Alyson Scurlock

Advisor: McMillan
Office: N/A
Email: ascurlock@sdsu.edu

Jesse Tenenbaum

Jesse Tenenbaum

Advisor: Bosco
Office: Storm Hall 303A
Email: jtenenbaum@sdsu.edu

Sierra Wallace

Sierra Wallace

Advisor: McMillan
Office: Storm Hall 306D
Email: sjwallace@sdsu.edu

Kelsey Warkentin

Kelsey Warkentin

Advisor: Stow
Office: Storm Hall 304D
Email: kwarkentin@sdsu.edu

Chi-Feng (Jeff) Yen

Chi-Feng (Jeff) Yen

Advisor: Tsou
Office: Storm Hall 304D
Email: cyen@sdsu.edu

Alexandra Yost

Alexandra Yost

Advisor: An
Office: Storm Hall 304A
Email: ayost2@sdsu.edu

The statements found on this page/site are for informational purposes only. While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up to date and accurate, official information can be found in the university publications.

©Department of Geography, San Diego State University