You are here: Home / People / Doctoral Students

Doctoral Students

Christopher Allen

Christopher Allen

Advisor: Tsou
Office: Storm Hall 309A
Email: ctallen@sdsu.edu

Jasmine Arpagian

Jasmine Arpagian

Advisor: Aitken
Office: Storm Hall 305A
Email: jarpagian@sdsu.edu

Don Colley

Don Colley

Advisor: Aitken/Swanson
Office: N/A
Email:

Stephen Crook

Stephen Crook

Advisor: Farley
Office: Storm Hall 309A
Email: scrook@sdsu.edu

Jie Dai

Jie Dai

Advisor: An
Office: Storm Hall 303D
Email: jdai@sdsu.edu

Michelle DuBreuil

Michelle DuBreuil

Advisor: Swanson
Office: Storm Hall 309A
Email: mdubreuil@sdsu.edu

Crystal English

Crystal English

Advisor: Jankowski
Office: Storm Hall 311D
Email: crystal.english@sdsu.edu

Chanwoo Jin

Chanwoo Jin

Advisor: Nara
Office: Storm Hall 303D
Email: cjin@sdsu.edu

Andrew Loerch

Andrew Loerch

Advisor: Stow
Office: Storm Hall 308D
Email: aloerch@sdsu.edu

Nana Luo

Nana Luo

Advisor: Nara
Office: Storm Hall 311D
Email: nluo@sdsu.edu

Blaire O'Neal

Blaire O'Neal

Advisor: Joassart
Office: Storm Hall 301A
Email: boneal-w@mail.sdsu.edu

Jaehee Park

Jaehee Park

Advisor: Tsou
Office: Storm Hall 303D
Email: jpark5@sdsu.edu

Farrah Powell

Farrah Powell

Advisor: Levine
Office: Storm Hall 301A
Email: fpowell@sdsu.edu

Barbara Quimby

Barbara Quimby

Advisor: Levine
Office: Storm Hall 301A
Email: bquimby@sdsu.edu

Jaime Rossiter

Jaime Rossiter

Advisor: Farley
Office: N/A
Email: jaime.rossiter@mail.sdsu.edu

Seda Salap

Seda Salap

Advisor: Jankowski
Office: Storm Hall 307A
Email: ssalap@mail.sdsu.edu

Dara Seidl

Dara Seidl

Advisor: Jankowski
Office: Storm Hall 307A
Email: dseidl@mail.sdsu.edu

Hsiao-Chien Shih

Hsiao-Chien (Ace) Shih

Advisor: Stow
Office: Storm Hall 308D
Email: hshih-sw@sdsu.edu

Emanuel Storey

Emanuel Storey

Advisor: Stow
Office: Storm Hall 308D
Email: estorey@mail.sdsu.edu

Kristine Taniguchi

Kristine Taniguchi

Advisor: Biggs
Office: Storm Hall 307A
Email: ktaniguchi-sw@sdsu.edu

Cindy Tsai

Yu-Hsin (Cindy) Tsai

Advisor: Stow
Office: Storm Hall 305A
Email: ytsai-sw@sdsu.edu

Lydia Wood

Lydia Wood

Advisor: Swanson
Office: Storm Hall 311D
Email: lwood@sdsu.edu

Shuang Yang

Shuang Yang

Advisor: An
Office: N/A
Email: syang@sdsu.edu

The statements found on this page/site are for informational purposes only. While every effort is made to ensure that this information is up to date and accurate, official information can be found in the university publications.

©Department of Geography, San Diego State University