Faculty Office Hours

Name of Instructor Office Office Hours Email Address
Stuart Aitken SH 302B M 11:00am-12:00pm saitken@sdsu.edu
Li An SH 303C W 1:00-3:00pm lan@sdsu.edu
Jasmine Arpagian SH 305A T 1:00-2:00pm jarpagian@sdsu.edu
Trent Biggs
Master’s Advisor
SH 305C M 11:00am-12:00pm
T 2:00-3:00pm
tbiggs@sdsu.edu
Fernando Bosco
Ph.D. Advisor
SH 301C TTh 1:00-2:00pm
or by appt
fbosco@sdsu.edu
George Christakos SH 307C Sabbatical gchrista@sdsu.edu
Molly Costello
Undergrad Advisor
SH 301B M 12:00-12:45pm
W 8:30-10:30am
or by appt
mpohl@sdsu.edu
Fernando De Sales SH 313B W 3:00-5:00pm
or by appt
fdesales@sdsu.edu
David De Vries SH 311B by appt only dbdevries@sdsu.edu
Eran Feitelson SH 304C Th 3:30-4:30pm
or by appt
efeitelson@sdsu.edu
Piotr Jankowski
Department Chair
SH 310 M 11:00am-12:00pm
T 2:00-3:00pm
pjankows@sdsu.edu
Taya Lazootin SH 323 TTh 8:00-9:00am tlazootin@sdsu.edu
Arielle Levine SH 306B W 2:00-3:00pm alevine@sdsu.edu
Andrew Loerch SH 305D by appt only aloerch@sdsu.edu
Pascale J. Marcelli
Urban Studies Advisor
SH 309B TTh 11:00am-12:00pm
or by appt
pmarcell@sdsu.edu
Hilary McMillan SH 308B T 2:30-3:30pm
or by appt
hmcmillan@sdsu.edu
Kristen Monteverde SH 308D by appt only kmonteverde@sdsu.edu
Atushi Nara SH 311C M 10:00-11:00am
or by appt
anara@sdsu.edu
John O'Leary SH 309C MW 10:30-11:30am
TTh 9:30-10:30am and 12:15-1:00pm
or by appt
oleary@sdsu.edu
Sam Orndorff SH 306D T 12:30-2:00pm
W 11:00-11:30am
sorndorff3103@sdsu.edu
Alan Osborn SH 323 by appt only aosborn@sdsu.edu
Cynthia Paloma SH 311B TTh 10:30-11:30am cpaloma@sdsu.edu
Akshay Pottathil SH 323 W 5:30-6:30pm
by appt (recommended)
akshay.pottathil@sdsu.edu
Amy Quandt SH 306C by appt aquandt@sdsu.edu
Barbara Quimby SH 301A M 1:00-2:00pm
or by appt
aosborn@sdsu.edu
Hsiao-Chien (Ace) Shih SH 308D by appt only hshih@sdsu.edu
André Skupin SH 305B MW 2:00-3:00pm skupin@sdsu.edu
Thomas Smith SH 306D by appt only tsmith5198@sdsu.edu
Doug Stow SH 307B T 11:00am-12:00pm
W 11:00am-12:00pm
Th 3:30-4:30pm
or by appt
stow@sdsu.edu
Kate Swanson SH 304B Th 1:00-2:00
or by appt
kswanson@sdsu.edu
Jane Thorngren SH 311B MW 12:00-1:00pm jthorn@sdsu.edu
Ming-Hsiang Tsou SH 313C TTh 3:30-4:30pm
or by appt
mtsou@sdsu.edu
Zackary Werner SH 306D M 12:00am-1:00pm
W 11:00am-12:00pm
zwerner@sdsu.edu
Noah Young SH 306D by appt only