Master's Students

Joseph Agenbroad

Joseph Agenbroad
Advisor: An
jagenbroad9640@sdsu.edu

Ryoko Araki

Ryoko Araki
Advisor: McMillan
raraki8159@sdsu.edu

Eduardo Cordova

Eduardo Cordova
Advisor: Nara
ecordova3@sdsu.edu

Emily Deardorff

Emily Deardorff
Advisor: Biggs
edeardorff1329@sdsu.edu

Benjamin Downing

Benjamin Downing
Advisor: Biggs
bdowning@sdsu.edu

Falisha Field

Falisha Field
Advisor: Jankowski
ffield@sdsu.edu

Liana Heberer

Liana Heberer
Advisor: Levine
lheberer5821@sdsu.edu

Celina Ibarra

Celina Ibarra
Advisor: Bosco
cibarra8319@sdsu.edu

Yanjing (Tracy) Liu

Yanjing (Tracy) Liu
Advisor: An
yliu9975@sdsu.edu

Melanie Lopez

Melanie Lopez
Advisor: Tsou
mmlopez2@sdsu.edu

Elizabeth Mayes

Elizabeth Mayes
Advisor: Levine
emayes3946@sdsu.edu

Christian Mejia

Christian Mejia
Advisor: Tsou
cmejia@sdsu.edu

Gabriela Morales

Gabriela Morales
Advisor: Biggs
gmorales6945@sdsu.edu

Ye Mu

Ye Mu
Advisor: Biggs
ymu@sdsu.edu

Phevee Paderes

Phevee Paderes
Advisor: Quandt
ppaderes1421@sdsu.edu

Samantha Park

Samantha Park
Advisor: Marcelli
spark1589@sdsu.edu

Karen Robinett

Karen Robinett
Advisor: Tsou
krobinett8114@sdsu.edu

Chandler Ross

Chandler Ross
Advisor: Stow
cross8046@sdsu.edu

Keaton Shennan

Keaton Shennan
Advisor: Stow
kshennan1233@sdsu.edu

Thomas Smith

Thomas Smith
Advisor: Stow
tsmith5198@sdsu.edu

Justin Tang

Justin Tang
Advisor: McMillan
jtang8263@sdsu.edu

Noah Young

Noah Young
Advisor: Stow
nyoung2684@sdsu.edu