Doctoral Students

Christopher Allen

Christopher Allen
Advisor: Tsou
callen1363@sdsu.edu

Jasmine Arpagian

Jasmine Arpagian
Advisor: Aitken
jarpagian@sdsu.edu

Ettore Asoni

Ettore Asoni
Advisor: Swanson
easoni2041@sdsu.edu

Justin Bissell

Justin Bissell
Advisor: Biggs
jbissell2792@sdsu.edu

Michelle DuBreuil

Michelle DuBreuil
Advisor: Swanson
mdubreuil@sdsu.edu

Chanwoo Jin

Chanwoo Jin
Advisor: Nara
cjin@sdsu.edu

Dong Hyun Kim

Dong Hyun Kim
Advisor: McMillan
dkim8398@sdsu.edu

Andrew Loerch

Andrew Loerch
Advisor: Stow
aloerch@sdsu.edu

Nana Luo

Nana Luo
Advisor: Nara
nluo@sdsu.edu

Corrie Monteverde

Corrie Monteverde
Advisor: De Sales
cmonteverde@sdsu.edu

Sam Orndorff

Sam Orndorff
Advisor: Bosco
sorndorff3103@sdsu.edu

Jaehee Park

Jaehee Park
Advisor: Tsou
jpark1200@sdsu.edu

Farrah Powell

Farrah Powell
Advisor: Levine
fpowell@sdsu.edu

David Rother

David Rother
Advisor: De Sales
drother@sdsu.edu

Jacob Rowlett

Jacob Rowlett
Advisor: Aitken
jrowlett2341@sdsu.edu

Krista West

Krista West
Advisor: Stow
kwest1964@sdsu.edu

Jian Xu

Jian Xu
Advisor: Tsou
jxu9383@sdsu.edu

Huijie Zhang

Huijie Zhang
Advisor: An
hzhang9970@sdsu.edu