Office Hours Fall 2013
Name of Instructor Office Office Hours Email Address Phone Number
Ed Aguado GA 207 Monday/Wednesday 3:30- 4:30, Friday 1:00-2:00, or by appt. aguado@mail.sdsdu.edu 619-594-5930
Stuart Aitken GA 130   saitken@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-6498
Li An GA 111 Monday/Wednesday 2:00-3:00 lan@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-5932
Curtis Battle--101 TA GA 109 By appointment only csbattle@rohan.sdsu.edu 619-594-5619
Trent Biggs GA 204 On Sabbatical tbiggs@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-0902
Fernando Bosco-Ph.D. Advisor; Urban Studies Adv. GA 101 Tuesday/ Thursday 2:30- 3:30pm or by appointment fbosco@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-7187
George Christakos GA 121 gchrista@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-8285
Don Colley GA 215 Monday/Wednesday 10:00-11:00 dcolley@rohan.sdsu.edu 619-594-8031
Sam Cortez GA 206 Wednesday/Thursday 1:00-2:00 scortez@rohan.sdsu.edu 619-594-8041
Molly Costello GA 106 Monday 11:00-12:00, Wednesday 12:00-1:00, or by appt. mpohl@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-8560
Anne-Marie Debbané GA 213 Tuesday/Thursday 3:30-4:30 or by appointment adebbane@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-0164
Hannah Evans--101 TA GA 109 By appointment only hevans@rohan.sdsu.edu 619-594-5619
Kathleen Farley GA 211 Wednesday 1:30-2:30 or by appointment kfarley@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-8472
Geoffrey Fouad GA 215 Tuesday/Thursday 1:00-2:00 fouad@rohan.sdsu.edu 619-594-8031
Tom Herman GA 133 Tuesday 5:00-7:00 or by appointment thomas.herman@cox.net 619-594-7932
Allen Hope--MA Advisor GA 103 On Sabbatical hope1@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-2777
Piotr Jankowski-Department Chair GA 208 pjankows@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-0640
Arielle Levine GA 110 On leave alevine@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-5600
Pascale J. Marcelli-Urban Studies Advisor GA 113   pmarcell@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-0906
Taya Lazootin--101 TA GA 109 By appointment only lazootin@rohan.sdsu.edu 619-594-5619
John O'Leary GA 117 Tues./Thurs. 9:30-11:30; Wednesday 9:00-11:00, or by appt. oleary@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-5511
Alex Messina GA 206 Monday, Wednesday, Friday 12:00-1:00 amessina@roah.sdsu.edu 619-594-8041
Alan Osborn GA 104 Monday 10:00-11:00, Tuesday 11:00-12:00, Wednesday 6:00-6:45, Thursday 11:00-12:00 arosborn@juno.com 619-594-8030
Diana Richardson--Undergraduate Advisor GA 134 Monday 12:00-1:45, Wednesday 3:30-4:45, Tues/Thurs. 11:00-1:00, or by appt. drichard@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-5476
Jaime Rossiter GA 215 Monday/Wednesday 10:00-11:00 jaime.rossiter@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-8031
Zia Salim GA 215 Tuesday 2:00-3:00, Thursday 11:30-12:30 or by appointment zsalim@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-8031
André Skupin GA 202 Monday/Wednesday 2:00-3:00 skupin@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-6946
Doug Stow GA 115 Tuesday 10:00-11:00, Thursday 3:00 – 4:00 or by appt. stow@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-5498
Kate Swanson GA 209 Thursday 1:00-2:00 or by appointment kswanson@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-3508
Gardner Thompson--101 TA GA 109 By appointment only gthompso@rohan.sdsu.edu 619-594-5619
Jane Thorngren GA 106 Monday 12:00-1:00, Friday 11:00-12:00, or by appointment jthorn@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-3896
Ming-Hsiang Tsou GA 119   mtsou@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-0205
John Weeks GA 205 By appointment only john.weeks.@sdsu.edu 619-594-8040