August  2010.




December  2009.

 Jerome E. Dobson

Dr. Jerry Dobson (Department of Geography, University of Kansas)


March 2009.

New Announcement: IJGIS special issue on Temporal GIS: the past 20 years and the next 20 years. (Deadline for submissions: 15 April 2009).


2008-AAG award luncheon 2008 Award Luncheon - Art Getis

2008 AAG awards luncheon photos (provided by Dawn Wright)

(Derek Robinson, Sarah Elwood, Kyle Hogrefe )

(Art Getis, Elizabeth Wentz)