Robert T. Aangenbrug Distinguished Service
Award Winners

Roger Tomlinson 2005
Michael F. Goodchild 2006
Duane Marble2007
Arthur Getis2008
Jerome E. Dobson2009
J. Ronald Eastman 2010
Donna Peuquet2011

San Diego State University Logo Page maintained by Dr. Ming-Hsiang Tsou ( mtsou at mail . sdsu . edu )

Last Updated on 17 May 2007 by the Department of Geography of San Diego State University.