Faculty Office Hours

Name of Instructor Office Office Hours Email Address
Stuart Aitken SH 302B MW 11:00am-12:00pm saitken@sdsu.edu
Li An SH 303C lan@sdsu.edu
Trent Biggs
Master’s Advisor
SH 305C W 10:00-11:00am
Th 3:30-4:00pm
tbiggs@sdsu.edu
Fernando Bosco
Ph.D. Advisor
SH 301C T 12:30-2:00pm
or by appointment
fbosco@sdsu.edu
George Christakos SH 307C M 2:30-3:30pm
or by appointment
gchrista@sdsu.edu
Molly Costello
Undergrad Advisor
SH 301B M 12:00-1:30pm
W 12:00-12:45pm
or by appointment
mpohl@sdsu.edu
Fernando De Sales SH 313B W 11:00am-12:30pm
or by appointment
fdesales@sdsu.edu
Anne-Marie Debbané SH 304C T 3:30-4:30pm adebbane@sdsu.edu
David De Vries SH 311B by appointment only dbdevries@sdsu.edu
Alexander Huezo SH 323 T 1:00-2:00pm
or by appointment
ahuezo@sdsu.edu
Piotr Jankowski
Department Chair
SH 310 M 2:00-3:00pm
W 11:00am-12:00pm
or by appointment
pjankows@sdsu.edu
Arielle Levine SH 306B alevine@sdsu.edu
Pascale J. Marcelli
Urban Studies Advisor
SH 309B TTh 11:00am-12:00pm
or by appointment
pmarcell@sdsu.edu
Hilary McMillan SH 308B Th 2:00-3:30pm
or by appointment
hmcmillan@sdsu.edu
Atushi Nara SH 311C M 10:00-11:00am
or by appointment
anara@sdsu.edu
John O'Leary SH 309C W 10:00-11:30am
TTh 9:30-11:30am
or by appointment
oleary@sdsu.edu
Sam Orndorff SH 306D M 1:00-3:00pm
T 1:00-3:00pm
sorndorff3103@sdsu.edu
Alan Osborn SH 323 MW 12:15-1:15pm
W 6:00-6:45pm
TTh 12:30-1:30pm
or by appointment
aosborn@sdsu.edu
Akshay Pottathil SH 323 W 5:30-6:30pm drichard@sdsu.edu
Alyson Scurlock SH 306D ascurlock@sdsu.edu
André Skupin SH 305B MW 2:00-3:00pm skupin@sdsu.edu
Doug Stow SH 307B T 11:00am-12:00pm
W 2:00-3:00pm
or by appointment
stow@sdsu.edu
Kate Swanson SH 304B Th 2:00-3:00
or by appointment
kswanson@sdsu.edu
Jane Thorngren SH 311B MW 12:00-1:00pm
or by appointment
jthorn@sdsu.edu
Ming-Hsiang Tsou SH 313C T 10:30am-12:00pm
or by appointment
mtsou@sdsu.edu
Sierra Wallace SH 306D sjwallace@sdsu.edu
Zackary Werner SH 306D M 4:00-6:00pm
Th 3:00-5:00pm
zwerner@sdsu.edu