Faculty Office Hours

Name of Instructor Office Office Hours Email Address
Laurent Ahiablame SH 323 TTh 11:00am-12:00pm
or by appt
lahiablame@sdsu.edu
Stuart Aitken SH 302B W 11:00am-12:00pm
or by appt
saitken@sdsu.edu
Li An SH 303C Sabbatical lan@sdsu.edu
Trent Biggs
Master’s Advisor
SH 305C W 12:00-1:00pm
T 3:30-4:00pm
tbiggs@sdsu.edu
Fernando Bosco
Ph.D. Advisor
SH 301C M 2:30-3:30pm
or by appt
fbosco@sdsu.edu
George Christakos SH 307C M 3:30-4:30pm
or by appt
gchrista@sdsu.edu
Molly Costello
Undergrad Advisor
SH 301B T 11:00am-12:00pm
W 12:00-12:45pm
Th 12:30-1:45pm
or by appt
mpohl@sdsu.edu
Giorgio Curti SH 306C by appt only gcurti@sdsu.edu
Fernando De Sales SH 313B by appt only fdesales@sdsu.edu
Anne-Marie Debbané SH 304C Th 12:30-1:30pm
or by appt
adebbane@sdsu.edu
Teri Fenner SH 313A T 2:30-3:00pm after class
or by appt
tfenner@sdsu.edu
Piotr Jankowski
Department Chair
SH 310 Sabbatical pjankows@sdsu.edu
Taya Lazootin SH 306C TTh 12:30-1:30pm tlazootin@sdsu.edu
Arielle Levine SH 306B Th 2:00-3:00pm alevine@sdsu.edu
Pascale J. Marcelli
Urban Studies Advisor
SH 309B TTh 12:30-1:30pm
by appt
pmarcell@sdsu.edu
Hilary McMillan SH 308B M 2:00-3:00pm hmcmillan@sdsu.edu
Atushi Nara SH 311C M 10:00-11:00am
or by appt
anara@sdsu.edu
John O'Leary SH 309C MW 10:30-11:30am
TTh 9:30-10:30am and 12:15-1:00pm
or by appt
oleary@sdsu.edu
Sam Orndorff SH 306D T 1:00-2:00pm
Th 2:30-3:30pm
sorndorff3103@sdsu.edu
Alan Osborn SH 323 MW 12:00-1:00pm
W 6:00-6:45pm
TTh 12:30-1:30pm
or by appt
aosborn@sdsu.edu
Cynthia Paloma SH 311B M 3:45-4:45pm
Th 12:45-1:45pm
cpaloma@sdsu.edu
Akshay Pottathil SH 323 by appt akshay.pottathil@sdsu.edu
Alyson Scurlock SH 306D by appt ascurlock@sdsu.edu
André Skupin SH 305B MW 2:00-3:00pm skupin@sdsu.edu
Doug Stow
Interim Department Chair
SH 307B T 11:00am-12:00pm
Th 3:30-4:30pm
stow@sdsu.edu
Kate Swanson SH 304B Th 2:00-3:00
or by appt
kswanson@sdsu.edu
Jane Thorngren SH 311B MW 1:00-2:00pm jthorn@sdsu.edu
Ming-Hsiang Tsou SH 313C TTh 12:00-1:00pm mtsou@sdsu.edu
Sierra Wallace SH 306D by appt sjwallace@sdsu.edu
Zackary Werner SH 306D TTh 10:00am-12:00pm zwerner@sdsu.edu