Faculty Office Hours

Name of Instructor Office Office Hours Email Address
Stuart Aitken SH 302B saitken@sdsu.edu
Li An SH 303C W 11:50am-1:50pm lan@sdsu.edu
Trent Biggs SH 305C M 3:00-4:00pm
F 12:00-1:00pm
tbiggs@sdsu.edu
Fernando Bosco
Ph.D. Advisor
SH 301C fbosco@sdsu.edu
George Christakos SH 307C Th 3:30-4:30pm
or by appointment
gchrista@sdsu.edu
Molly Costello SH 311B T 12:30pm-1:30pm
or by appointment
mpohl@sdsu.edu
Stephen Crook SH 309A M 1:00-3:00pm scrook@sdsu.edu
Anne-Marie Debbané SH 304C Th 12:30-1:30pm
or by appointment
adebbane@sdsu.edu
Fernando De Sales SH 313B GEOG 101 TTh 3:15-4:00pm
GEOG 596 by appointment
fdesales@sdsu.edu
Kathleen Farley SH 306C Th 2:00-3:00pm
or by appointment
kfarley@sdsu.edu
Rodney Feddema SH 306D M 3:00-4:00pm rfeddema@sdsu.edu
Piotr Jankowski
Department Chair
SH 310 M 3:00-4:00pm
T 10:00-11:00am
pjankows@sdsu.edu
Joel Kramer SH 306D M 3:30-4:00pm
or by appointment
bjkramer@sdsu.edu
Arielle Levine SH 306B by appointment alevine@sdsu.edu
Judy Mak SH 306D M 10:00am-12:00pm (email first)
or by appointment
jmak@sdsu.edu
Pascale J. Marcelli
Urban Studies Advisor
SH 309B T 11:00am-12:00pm
or by appointment
pmarcell@sdsu.edu
Hilary McMillan SH 308B T 2:00-3:00pm
Th 10:00-11:00am
hmcmillan@sdsu.edu
Atushi Nara SH 311C M 9:00-10:00am
or by appointment
anara@sdsu.edu
John O'Leary SH 309C MW 10:00-11:30am
TTh 9:30-10:30am; 12:15-1:00pm
or by appointment
oleary@sdsu.edu
Blaire O'Neal SH 301A MW 10:00-10:45am boneal-w@sdsu.edu
Alan Osborn SH 323 aosborn@sdsu.edu
Diana Richardson
Undergraduate Advisor
SH 301B TTh 12:00-1:30pm
W 11:00am-12:30pm; 2:00-3:00pm
drichard@sdsu.edu
Seda Salap SH 307A M 11:00am-12:00pm
W 2:00-3:00pm
ssalap-w@sdsu.edu
André Skupin SH 305B MW 2:00-3:00pm skupin@sdsu.edu
Doug Stow SH 307B T 1:00-1:50pm
Th 3:30-4:30pm
or by appointment
stow@sdsu.edu
Kate Swanson SH 304B Th 1:00-3:00pm
or by appointment
kswanson@sdsu.edu
Kris Taniguchi SH 307A T 11:00am-12:00pm
W 12:00-1:00pm
or by appointment
ktaniguchi-w@sdsu.edu
Jane Thorngren SH 311B MW 1:00-2:00pm jthorn@sdsu.edu
Cindy Tsai SH 305A ytsai-w@sdsu.edu
Ming-Hsiang Tsou SH 313C T 11:30am-1:30pm
or by appointment
mtsou@sdsu.edu
Sierra Wallace SH 306D Th 12:00-1:00pm
or by appointment
sjwallace@sdsu.edu