Master's Students

Lara Barrett

Lara Barrett
Advisor: Biggs

Benjamin Downing

Benjamin Downing
Advisor: Biggs
bdowning@sdsu.edu

Rodney Feddema

Rodney Feddema
Advisor: Biggs
rfeddema@sdsu.edu

Falisha Field

Falisha Field
Advisor: Jankowski
ffield@sdsu.edu

Haihong Huang

Haihong Huang
Advisor: Tsou
hhuang4@sdsu.edu

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones
Advisor: Biggs
sajones@sdsu.edu

Leilani Konrad

Leilani Konrad
Advisor: Levine
lkonrad@sdsu.edu

Joel Kramer

Joel Kramer
Advisor: Biggs
jbkramer@sdsu.edu

Melanie Lopez

Melanie Lopez
Advisor: Bosco
mmlopez2@sdsu.edu

Judy Mak

Judy Mak
Advisor: An
jmak@sdsu.edu

Garrett McGurk

Garrett McGurk
Advisor: Biggs
gmcgurk@sdsu.edu

Deborah Milam

Deborah Milam
Advisor: Nara
dmilam@sdsu.edu

Corrie Monteverde

Corrie Monteverde
Advisor: De Sales
cmonteverde@sdsu.edu

Kristen Monteverde

Kristen Monteverde
Advisor: Nara
kmonteverde@sdsu.edu

Elliot Pearson

Elliot Pearson
Advisor: Aitken
epearson@sdsu.edu

Stefany Pickett Corona

Stefany Pickett Corona
Advisor: Tsou
spickettcorona@sdsu.edu

Matthew Plummer

Matthew Plummer
Advisor: Stow
mplummer@sdsu.edu

David Rother

David Rother
Advisor: De Sales
drother@sdsu.edu

Gavin Schag

Gavin Schag
Advisor: Stow
gschag@sdsu.edu

Tim Schempp

Tim Schempp
Advisor: Skupin
tschempp@sdsu.edu

Alyson Scurlock

Alyson Scurlock
Advisor: McMillan
ascurlock@sdsu.edu

Jesse Tenenbaum

Jesse Tenenbaum
Advisor: Bosco
jtenenbaum@sdsu.edu

Sierra Wallace

Sierra Wallace
Advisor: McMillan
sjwallace@sdsu.edu

Kelsey Warkentin

Kelsey Warkentin
Advisor: Stow
kwarkentin@sdsu.edu

Chi-Feng Yen

Chi-Feng Yen
Advisor: Tsou
cyen@sdsu.edu

Alexandra Yost

Alexandra Yost
Advisor: An
ayost2@sdsu.edu