Master's Students

Lara Barrett

Lara Barrett
Advisor: Biggs
Storm Hall

Benjamin Downing

Benjamin Downing
Advisor: Biggs
Storm Hall
bdowning@sdsu.edu

Rodney Feddema

Rodney Feddema
Advisor: Biggs
Storm Hall
rfeddema@sdsu.edu

Falisha Field

Falisha Field
Advisor: Jankowski
Storm Hall
ffield@sdsu.edu

Haihong Huang

Haihong Huang
Advisor: Tsou
Storm Hall
hhuang4@sdsu.edu

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones
Advisor: Biggs
Storm Hall
sajones@sdsu.edu

Leilani Konrad

Leilani Konrad
Advisor: Levine
Storm Hall
lknorad@sdsu.edu

Joel Kramer

Joel Kramer
Advisor: Biggs
Storm Hall
jbkramer@sdsu.edu

Melanie Lopez

Melanie Lopez
Advisor: Bosco
Storm Hall
mmlopez2@sdsu.edu

Judy Mak

Judy Mak
Advisor: An
Storm Hall
jmak@sdsu.edu

Garrett McGurk

Garrett McGurk
Advisor: Biggs
Storm Hall
gmcgurk@sdsu.edu

Deborah Milam

Deborah Milam
Advisor: Nara
Storm Hall
dmilam@sdsu.edu

Corrie Monteverde

Corrie Monteverde
Advisor: De Sales
Storm Hall
cmonteverde@sdsu.edu

Kristen Monteverde

Kristen Monteverde
Advisor: Nara
Storm Hall
kmonteverde@sdsu.edu

Elliot Pearson

Elliot Pearson
Advisor: Aitken
Storm Hall
epearson@mail.sdsu.edu

Stefany Pickett Corona

Stefany Pickett Corona
Advisor: Tsou
Storm Hall
spickettcorona@sdsu.edu

Matthew Plummer

Matthew Plummer
Advisor: Stow
Storm Hall
mplummer@sdsu.edu

David Rother

David Rother
Advisor: De Sales
Storm Hall
drother@sdsu.edu

Gavin Schag

Gavin Schag
Advisor: Stow
Storm Hall
gschag@sdsu.edu

Tim Schempp

Tim Schempp
Advisor: Skupin
Storm Hall
tschempp@sdsu.edu

Alyson Scurlock

Alyson Scurlock
Advisor: McMillan
Storm Hall
ascurlock@sdsu.edu

Jesse Tenenbaum

Jesse Tenenbaum
Advisor: Bosco
Storm Hall
jtenenbaum@sdsu.edu

Sierra Wallace

Sierra Wallace
Advisor: McMillan
Storm Hall
sjwallace@sdsu.edu

Kelsey Warkentin

Kelsey Warkentin
Advisor: Stow
Storm Hall
kwarkentin@sdsu.edu

Chi-Feng Yen

Chi-Feng Yen
Advisor: Tsou
Storm Hall
cyen@sdsu.edu

Alexandra Yost

Alexandra Yost
Advisor: An
Storm Hall
ayost2@sdsu.edu