Master's Students

Joseph Agenbroad

Joseph Agenbroad
Advisor: An
jagenbroad9640@sdsu.edu

Eduardo Cordova

Eduardo Cordova
Advisor: Nara
ecordova3@sdsu.edu

Falisha Field

Falisha Field
Advisor: Jankowski
ffield@sdsu.edu

Jose Gutierrez

Jose Gutierrez
Advisor: Bosco
jgutierrez5884@sdsu.edu

Liana Heberer

Liana Heberer
Advisor: Levine
lheberer5821@sdsu.edu

Empress Holiday

Empress Holiday
Advisor: Swanson
eholiday@sdsu.edu

Haihong Huang

Haihong Huang
Advisor: Tsou
hhuang4@sdsu.edu

Kyle Jones

Kyle Jones
Advisor: Skupin
kjones1697@sdsu.edu

Leilani Konrad

Leilani Konrad
Advisor: Levine
lkonrad@sdsu.edu

Melanie Lopez

Melanie Lopez
Advisor: Bosco
mmlopez2@sdsu.edu

Garrett McGurk

Garrett McGurk
Advisor: Biggs
gmcgurk@sdsu.edu

Blair Mirka

Blair Mirka
Advisor: Stow
bmirka9915@sdsu.edu

Corrie Monteverde

Corrie Monteverde
Advisor: De Sales
cmonteverde@sdsu.edu

Kristen Monteverde

Kristen Monteverde
Advisor: Nara
kmonteverde@sdsu.edu

Gabriela Morales

Gabriela Morales
Advisor: Biggs
gmorales6945@sdsu.edu

Sam Orndorff

Sam Orndorff
Advisor: Marcelli
sorndorff3103@sdsu.edu

Gavin Schag

Gavin Schag
Advisor: Stow
gschag@sdsu.edu

Tim Schempp

Tim Schempp
Advisor: Skupin
tschempp@sdsu.edu

Alyson Scurlock

Alyson Scurlock
Advisor: McMillan
ascurlock@sdsu.edu

Jesse Tenenbaum

Jesse Tenenbaum
Advisor: Bosco
jtenenbaum@sdsu.edu

Sierra Wallace

Sierra Wallace
Advisor: McMillan
sjwallace@sdsu.edu

Kelsey Warkentin

Kelsey Warkentin
Advisor: Stow
kwarkentin@sdsu.edu

Zackary Werner

Zackary Werner
Advisor: De Sales
zwerner@sdsu.edu

Chi-Feng Yen

Chi-Feng Yen
Advisor: Tsou
cyen@sdsu.edu

Alexandra Yost

Alexandra Yost
Advisor: An
ayost2@sdsu.edu