Master's Students

Joseph Agenbroad

Joseph Agenbroad
Advisor: An
jagenbroad9640@sdsu.edu

Ryoko Araki

Ryoko Araki
Advisor: McMillan
raraki8159@sdsu.edu

Eduardo Cordova

Eduardo Cordova
Advisor: Nara
ecordova3@sdsu.edu

Benjamin Downing

Benjamin Downing
Advisor: Biggs
bdowning@sdsu.edu

Falisha Field

Falisha Field
Advisor: Jankowski
ffield@sdsu.edu

Jose Gutierrez

Jose Gutierrez
Advisor: Bosco
jgutierrez5884@sdsu.edu

Liana Heberer

Liana Heberer
Advisor: Levine
lheberer5821@sdsu.edu

Empress Holiday

Empress Holiday
Advisor: Swanson
eholiday@sdsu.edu

Kyle Jones

Kyle Jones
Advisor: Skupin
kjones1697@sdsu.edu

Leilani Konrad

Leilani Konrad
Advisor: Levine
lkonrad@sdsu.edu

Melanie Lopez

Melanie Lopez
Advisor: Bosco
mmlopez2@sdsu.edu

Garrett McGurk

Garrett McGurk
Advisor: Biggs
gmcgurk@sdsu.edu

Christian Mejia

Christian Mejia
Advisor: Tsou
cmejia@sdsu.edu

Blair Mirka

Blair Mirka
Advisor: Stow
bmirka9915@sdsu.edu

Gabriela Morales

Gabriela Morales
Advisor: Biggs
gmorales6945@sdsu.edu

Ye Mu

Ye Mu
Advisor: Biggs
ymu@sdsu.edu

Sam Orndorff

Sam Orndorff
Advisor: Marcelli
sorndorff3103@sdsu.edu

Sarah Roberts

Sarah Roberts
Advisor: Biggs
sajones@sdsu.edu

Karen Robinett

Karen Robinett
Advisor: Tsou
krobinett8114@sdsu.edu

Gavin Schag

Gavin Schag
Advisor: Stow
gschag@sdsu.edu

Tim Schempp

Tim Schempp
Advisor: Skupin
tschempp@sdsu.edu

Keaton Shennan

Keaton Shennan
Advisor: Stow
kshennan1233@sdsu.edu

Thomas Smith

Thomas Smith
Advisor: Stow
tsmith5198@sdsu.edu

Kelsey Warkentin

Kelsey Warkentin
Advisor: Stow
kwarkentin@sdsu.edu

Zackary Werner

Zackary Werner
Advisor: De Sales
zwerner@sdsu.edu

Chi-Feng Yen

Chi-Feng Yen
Advisor: Tsou
cyen@sdsu.edu

Alexandra Yost

Alexandra Yost
Advisor: An
ayost2@sdsu.edu

Noah Young

Noah Young
Advisor: Stow
nyoung2684@sdsu.edu