Doctoral Students

Christopher Allen

Christopher Allen
Advisor: Tsou
Storm Hall
ctallen@sdsu.edu

Jasmine Arpagian

Jasmine Arpagian
Advisor: Aitken
Storm Hall
jarpagian@sdsu.edu

Michael Beland

Michael Beland
Advisor: Biggs
Storm Hall

Don Colley

Don Colley
Advisor: Aitken/Swanson
Storm Hall

Stephen Crook

Stephen Crook
Advisor: Farley
Storm Hall
scrook@sdsu.edu

Jie Dai

Jie Dai
Advisor: An
Storm Hall
jdai@sdsu.edu

Michelle DuBreuil

Michelle DuBreuil
Advisor: Swanson
Storm Hall
mdubreuil@sdsu.edu

Crystal English

Crystal English
Advisor: Jankowski
Storm Hall
crystal.english@sdsu.edu

Chanwoo Jin

Chanwoo Jin
Advisor: Nara
Storm Hall
cjin@sdsu.edu

Andrew Loerch

Andrew Loerch
Advisor: Stow
Storm Hall
aloerch@sdsu.edu

Nana Luo

Nana Luo
Advisor: Nara
Storm Hall
nluo@sdsu.edu

Blaire O’Neal

Blaire O’Neal
Advisor: Joassart
Storm Hall
boneal-w@mail.sdsu.edu

Jaehee Park

Jaehee Park
Advisor: Tsou
Storm Hall
jpark5@sdsu.edu

Farrah Powell

Farrah Powell
Advisor: Levine
Storm Hall
fpowell@sdsu.edu

Barbara Quimby

Barbara Quimby
Advisor: Levine
Storm Hall
bquimby@sdsu.edu

Jaime Rossiter

Jaime Rossiter
Advisor: Farley
Storm Hall
jaime.rossiter@mail.sdsu.edu

Seda Salap

Seda Salap
Advisor: Jankowski
Storm Hall
ssalap@mail.sdsu.edu

Dara Seidl

Dara Seidl
Advisor: Jankowski
Storm Hall
dseidl@mail.sdsu.edu

Hsiao-Chien Shih

Hsiao-Chien Shih
Advisor: Stow
Storm Hall
hshih@sdsu.edu

Emanuel Storey

Emanuel Storey
Advisor: Stow
Storm Hall
estorey@mail.sdsu.edu

Kristine Taniguchi

Kristine Taniguchi
Advisor: Biggs
Storm Hall
ktaniguchi-sw@sdsu.edu

Yu-Hsin Tsai

Yu-Hsin Tsai
Advisor: Stow
Storm Hall
ytsai-sw@sdsu.edu

Lydia Wood

Lydia Wood
Advisor: Swanson
Storm Hall
lwood@sdsu.edu

Shuang Yang

Shuang Yang
Advisor: An
Storm Hall
syang@sdsu.edu