Doctoral Students

Jasmine Arpagian

Jasmine Arpagian
Advisor: Aitken
jarpagian@sdsu.edu

Yulu Chen

Yulu Chen
Advisor: Tsou
ychen2793@sdsu.edu

Don Colley

Don Colley
Advisor: Aitken/Swanson

Jie Dai

Jie Dai
Advisor: An
jdai@sdsu.edu

Michelle DuBreuil

Michelle DuBreuil
Advisor: Swanson
mdubreuil@sdsu.edu

Crystal English

Crystal English
Advisor: Jankowski
crystal.english@sdsu.edu

Chanwoo Jin

Chanwoo Jin
Advisor: Nara
cjin@sdsu.edu

Dong Hyun Kim

Dong Hyun Kim
Advisor: McMillan
dkim8398@sdsu.edu

Andrew Loerch

Andrew Loerch
Advisor: Stow
aloerch@sdsu.edu

Nana Luo

Nana Luo
Advisor: Nara
nluo@sdsu.edu

Blaire O’Neal

Blaire O’Neal
Advisor: Joassart
boneal-w@sdsu.edu

Jaehee Park

Jaehee Park
Advisor: Tsou
jpark5-s@sdsu.edu

Farrah Powell

Farrah Powell
Advisor: Levine
fpowell@sdsu.edu

Barbara Quimby

Barbara Quimby
Advisor: Levine
bquimby@sdsu.edu

David Rother

David Rother
Advisor: De Sales
drother@sdsu.edu

Hsiao-Chien Shih

Hsiao-Chien Shih
Advisor: Stow
hshih@sdsu.edu

Emanuel Storey

Emanuel Storey
Advisor: Stow
estorey@sdsu.edu

Huijie Zhang

Huijie Zhang
Advisor: An
hzhang9970@sdsu.edu