Site Navigation

Office Hours Spring 2015
Name of Instructor Office Office Hours Email Address Phone Number
Ed Aguado SH 305C MWF 1:00-2:00 aguado@mail.sdsdu.edu 594-5930
Stuart Aitken SH 302B M 4:00-5:00
F 10:00-11:00
saitken@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6498
Li An SH 308B MW 12:45-1:45 lan@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5932
Trent Biggs SH 308C MW 1:00-2:00 tbiggs@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0902
Fernando Bosco
Ph.D. Advisor
Urban Studies Adv.
SH 301C T 1:00-2:00 fbosco@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7187
George Christakos SH 307C by appointment gchrista@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8285
Molly Costello SH 311B T 1:00-2:00 mpohl@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8560
Anne-Marie Debbané SH 304C T 3:30-4:30 adebbane@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0164
Kathleen Farley SH 306C T 2:00-3:00 kfarley@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8472
Allen Hope
MA Advisor
SH 303C TTh 11:00-12:00 hope1@mail.sdsu.edu 594-2777
Piotr Jankowski
Department Chair
SH 310 M 11:00-12:00
T 2:00-3:00
pjankows@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0640
Arielle Levine SH 306B T 2:00-3:00 alevine@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5600
Pascale J. Marcelli
Urban Studies Advisor
SH 309B TTh 12:30-1:30 pmarcell@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0906
Atushi Nara SH 311C M 10:00-11:00
W 4:00-5:00
anara@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1305
John O'Leary SH 309C MW 9:30-11:00
TTh 9:30-10:30
TTh 12:15-1:00
oleary@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5511
Alan Osborn SH 323 MW 10:00-10:45
TTh 1:00-1:45
W 6:00-6:45
arosborn@juno.com 594-8030
Diana Richardson
Undergraduate Advisor
SH 301B TTh 11:00-12:00
T 3:30-4:30
W 1:00-3:00
drichard@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5476
Jamie Rossiter SH 301A MW 2:00-3:15 N/A N/A
Jonathan Rossiter SH 323 T 11:30-12:30 N/A N/A
André Skupin SH 305B MW 3:00-4:00 skupin@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6946
Doug Stow SH 307B T 2:00-3:00
Th 9:30-10:30
stow@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5498
Kate Swanson SH 304B Sabbatical kswanson@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3508
Jane Thorngren SH 311B M 1:00-2:00
F 11:00-12:00
jthorn@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3896
Ming-Hsiang Tsou SH 313C T 10:30-12:00 mtsou@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0205