Site Navigation

Office Hours Spring 2015
Name of Instructor Office Office Hours Email Address Phone Number
Ed Aguado SH 305C MW 3:30-4:30pm
F 1:00-2:00
aguado@mail.sdsdu.edu 594-5930
Stuart Aitken SH 302B MW 11:00am-12:00pm saitken@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6498
Li An SH 308B MW 1:00-1:50pm lan@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5932
Trent Biggs SH 308C T 12:30-1:30pm
W 2:00-3:00pm
tbiggs@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0902
Fernando Bosco
Ph.D. Advisor
Urban Studies Adv.
SH 301C T 3:00-4:00pm fbosco@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7187
George Christakos SH 307C by appointment gchrista@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8285
Molly Costello SH 311B M 12:15-2:00pm mpohl@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8560
Anne-Marie Debbané SH 304C Th 12:00-1:00pm adebbane@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0164
Kathleen Farley SH 306C by appointment kfarley@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8472
William Holden SH 304B M 3:00-4:00pm
TTh 1:00-2:00pm
594-3508
Allen Hope
MA Advisor
SH 303C TTh 11:00am-12:00pm hope1@mail.sdsu.edu 594-2777
Piotr Jankowski
Department Chair
SH 310 MT 3:00-4:00pm pjankows@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0640
Arielle Levine SH 306B T 2:00-3:00pm alevine@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5600
Pascale J. Marcelli
Urban Studies Advisor
SH 309B TTh 11:00am-12:00pm pmarcell@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0906
Atushi Nara SH 311C M 10:00-11:00am anara@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1305
John O'Leary SH 309C MW 9:30-11:00am
TTh 9:30-10:30am
TTh 12:15-1:00pm
oleary@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5511
Alan Osborn SH 323 MW 12:00-1:00pm
TTh 11:00am-12:00pm
W 6:00-6:45pm
arosborn@juno.com 594-8030
Diana Richardson
Undergraduate Advisor
SH 301B TTh 11:00am-12:00pm
TTh 2:00-3:00pm
W 12:00-3:30pm
drichard@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5476
Jamie Rossiter SH 301A M 12:45-1:45pm N/A N/A
Jonathan Rossiter SH 323 T 11:30am-12:30pm N/A N/A
André Skupin SH 305B MW 2:00-3:00pm skupin@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6946
Doug Stow SH 307B T 11:00am-12:00pm
Th 2:00-3:00pm
stow@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5498
Kate Swanson SH 304B Sabbatical kswanson@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3508
Jane Thorngren SH 311B W 12:00-1:00pm
F 11:00am-12:00pm
jthorn@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3896
Ming-Hsiang Tsou SH 313C T 10:30am-12:00pm mtsou@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0205
Lydia Wood SH 311D T 2:00-3:00pm N/A N/A
Shuang Yang SH 307A MW 8:00-9:00am N/A N/A