Site Navigation

Office Hours Spring 2014
Name of Instructor Office Office Hours Email Address Phone Number
Ed Aguado SH 305C MWF 2:00-3:00
or by appointment
aguado@mail.sdsdu.edu 594-5930
Stuart Aitken SH 302B On Sabbatical saitken@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6498
Li An SH 308B W 3:30-5:30 lan@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5932
Trent Biggs SH 308C WTh 12:30-1:30 tbiggs@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0902
Fernando Bosco
Ph.D. Advisor
Urban Studies Adv.
SH 301C by appointment fbosco@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7187
George Christakos SH 307C by appointment gchrista@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8285
Don Colley SH 305D TTh 9:30-10:30 dcolley@rohan.sdsu.edu  
Sam Cortez SH 305D TW 11:00-12:00 scortez@rohan.sdsu.edu  
Molly Costello SH 311B Tuesday 1:00-3:00
or by appointment
mpohl@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8560
Anne-Marie Debbané SH 304C TTh 11:00-12:00
or by appointment
adebbane@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0164
Kathleen Farley SH 306C Tuesday 1:00-2:00
or by appointment
kfarley@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8472
Denise Goerisch SH 323 Wednesday 10:00-11:00 and 3:30-4:30 goerisch@mail.sdsu.edu  
Allen Hope
MA Advisor
SH 303C TW 11:00- 12:00
or by appointments
hope1@mail.sdsu.edu 594-2777
Piotr Jankowski
Department Chair
SH 310   pjankows@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0640
Arielle Levine SH 306B W 2:00-3:00 alevine@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5600
Pascale J. Marcelli
Urban Studies Advisor
SH 309B On Sabbatical pmarcell@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0906
John O'Leary SH 309C MW 9:30-10:30
TTh 9:30-10:30
or by appointment
oleary@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5511
Alan Osborn SH 323 M 10:00-10:45
T 1:00-1:45
W 6:00-6:45
Th 1:00-1:45
arosborn@juno.com 594-8030
David Palomino SH 323   dpalomino@mail.sdsu.edu  
Diana Richardson
Undergraduate Advisor
SH 301B TTh 11:00-12:00, 2:00-3:00
W 1:00-3:00
or by appointment
drichard@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5476
Zia Salim SH 311D Th 3:30-4:30
or by appointment
zsalim@mail.sdsu.edu  
André Skupin SH 305B M 4:00-6:00 skupin@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6946
Doug Stow SH 307B On Sabbatical stow@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5498
Kate Swanson SH 304B Th 11:00-12:00
or by appointment
kswanson@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3508
Jane Thorngren SH 311B M 1:00-2:00
F 11:00-12:00
or by appointment
jthorn@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3896
Ming-Hsiang Tsou SH 313C W 11:00-1:00 mtsou@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0205
Kellie Uyeda SH 303D T 1:00-2:00
Th 9:30-10:30
kuyeda@rohan.sdsu.edu  
Lydia Wood SH 311D M 12:00-1:15
W 11:00-12:15
or by appointment
kuyeda@rohan.sdsu.edu