Site Navigation

Office Hours Fall 2014
Name of Instructor Office Office Hours Email Address Phone Number
Ed Aguado SH 305C MWF 11:00-11:50 aguado@mail.sdsdu.edu 594-5930
Stuart Aitken SH 302B M 10:00-12:00 saitken@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6498
Li An SH 308B MW 2:00-3:00 lan@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5932
Trent Biggs SH 308C M 2:30-3:30 tbiggs@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0902
Fernando Bosco
Ph.D. Advisor
Urban Studies Adv.
SH 301C T 3:00-4:00 fbosco@mail.sdsu.edu 594-7187
George Christakos SH 307C by appointment gchrista@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8285
Molly Costello SH 311B MW 1:00-2:30 mpohl@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8560
Anne-Marie Debbané SH 304C T 3:30-4:30 adebbane@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0164
Kathleen Farley SH 306C Sabbatical kfarley@mail.sdsu.edu 594-8472
Allen Hope
MA Advisor
SH 303C TTh 11:00-12:00 hope1@mail.sdsu.edu 594-2777
Piotr Jankowski
Department Chair
SH 310 MT 1:30-2:30 pjankows@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0640
Arielle Levine SH 306B T 2:00-3:00 alevine@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5600
Pascale J. Marcelli
Urban Studies Advisor
SH 309B T 12:30-1:30
Th 11:00-12:00
pmarcell@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0906
Atushi Nara SH 311C T 10:00-12:00 anara@mail.sdsu.edu 594-1305
John O'Leary SH 309C MW 9:30-11:00
TTh 9:30-10:30
TTh 12:15-1:00
oleary@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5511
Alan Osborn SH 323 MW 10:00-10:45
TTh 11:00-12:00
W 6:00-6:45
arosborn@juno.com 594-8030
Diana Richardson
Undergraduate Advisor
SH 301B TTh 11:00-12:00
T 2:00-3:30
W 12:00-4:00
drichard@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5476
André Skupin SH 305B MW 2:30-3:30 skupin@mail.sdsu.edu 594-6946
Doug Stow SH 307B T 10:00-11:00
Th 2:00-3:00
stow@mail.sdsu.edu 594-5498
Kate Swanson SH 304B T 1:00-2:00 kswanson@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3508
Jane Thorngren SH 311B by appointment jthorn@mail.sdsu.edu 594-3896
Ming-Hsiang Tsou SH 313C Sabbatical mtsou@mail.sdsu.edu 594-0205